It is with great pride that we announce Griffin Bennett, Collin Bennett and Claire Kondrotas as recipients of our yearly $1000 E.P. Wine Scholarship Award. This money will will be used to help them further their education at a college of their choosing. Well done and good luck to these three fine students of Quabbin Regional High school!